Planning Commission



The Planning Commission is comprised of seven residents of the Township appointed to review subdivision and land development plans and make recommendations to the Supervisors. They meet monthly unless no plans are on the agenda for review.



Chairman Rusty Taft Rich Yost Pat Dewald
Henry DePue Andrew Cordes Bob Sheets
Jeff Rittenhouse